The Haanstra BV team is made up of enthusiastic employees who work closely together. They may be specialists, but almost all of them also know the customers and their specific wishes. This forms the basis of a special and respectful collaboration.

Chris Braakman

Board / Purchase & Sales of meat chicks

chris@haanstrabv.nl+31 6 51 60 90 47

Jeroen Zantingh

Board / Purchase & Sales of hatching eggs

jeroen@haanstrabv.nl+31 6 14 89 56 96

Jeanet Braakman

Financial Administration / HRM

jeanet@haanstrabv.nl+31 6 10 43 42 98

Joost Kemperman

Outside Sales mother hens / day-old chicks

joost@haanstrabv.nl+31 653 252 193

Minne Brouwer

Outside Sales day-old chicks

minne@haanstrabv.nl+31 611 040 209

Mark de Weerd

Transport

Gerralt Zantingh

Export documents / Administration

administratie@haanstrabv.nl+31 528 372 929

Inge van den Dobbelsteen

Administrative staff member

inge@haanstrabv.nl+31 528 372 929

Working Haanstra?

We have no vacancies at the moment, but we are always pleased to meet people who are interested in joining our team. If you are interested, please send your application with CV by e-mail.

Mail us